Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Great service!

Mar 22, 2018 by Loli
Store Location: Edmonds 


Brought my car to Kirmac at the Edmonds location for service. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They kept me updated and was ready to answer any questions that I had. Service was quick and professional! Thank you!


Scratch and Paint repair

Mar 14, 2018 by Natasha
Store Location: Coquitlam Schoolhouse 


I am extremely impressed with the exceptional and professional customer service, the work that was done to fix my Jeep was like it never happened.
Thanks again Kirmac!


Service & Repairs

Mar 13, 2018 by Jacqueline P Smyth
Store Location: Coquitlam Schoolhouse 


Thank you for repairing our vehicle. Customer service and workmanship was very good., They provided me with a 2018 Ford Escape for a courtesy car which I really appreciated. I would highly recommend Kirmac to my friends.


Repairs

Mar 12, 2018 by Clarice
Store Location: Coquitlam schoolhouse 


Good costomer service. Neil is friendly.
Good service and nice paint work.


Good Work

Mar 07, 2018 by Dan Allen
Store Location: School house 


Good work and super fast service .Thanks for the good service. Brian and staff are a pleasure to deal with and always go above and beyond great customer service. I highly recommend this body shop!


Repairs made to rocker panel and passenger door

Mar 03, 2018 by Mario Galli
Store Location: Coquitlam 


So glad to have my car looking new again. The whole process was uneventful….which is a good thing!
Thank you.


Repairs

Feb 21, 2018 by Karin
Store Location: Edmonds Burnaby 


Thank you for the excellent service to repair my vehicle.
The customer service was outstanding and the repairs were finished ahead of schedule and to my fullest satisfaction.
I highly recommend this Kirmac brand on Edmonds Str. in Burnaby.
Thank you.


door replace

Feb 19, 2018 by KEVIN
Store Location: Coquitlam Schoolhouse 


good customer service, friendly staff, great repair and paint job, nice replacement vehicle


Mr

Feb 16, 2018 by Cheng Xia
Store Location: 5180 Lougheed Hwy, Burnaby, BC 


I have my Nissan Altma been repaired at Kirmac Burnaby. I found all staffs I met are professional and friend. Kathy, Estimator, explained the whole repair process and informed me the details in what’s going on during the repair period. John, Technician, is very friendly and promptly repaired a small light bulb problem when I found it later. The car was repaired like new and I would like to express my thanks to all of staffs at Kirmac Burnaby. The great job was done.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 406 406 Brought my car to Kirmac at the Edmonds location for service. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They kept me updated and was ready to answer any questions that I
Page:

123»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354