Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Five (5) Star

Oct 12, 2017 by Matthew Szumlak
Store Location: Vancouver 


Quick, courteous and professional service. I wouldn’t hesitate In recommending Kirmac. Thank you for making my car look new again. I was surprised that my car was washed and cleaned upon pick up. Thank you ????


Amazing Service

Oct 05, 2017 by Victoria
Store Location: Coquitlam Schoolhouse 


Couldn’t be happier with the repair of our car! The customer service representative, Kelsey, helped us understand the process and kept us informed. The repair guys did an amazing job – it looks even better than before the accident. The car was returned cleaned and washed. I would definitely reccomend Kirmac, especially this location.


Excellent service

Oct 03, 2017 by Mariah
Store Location: Coquitlam Schoolhouse 


The staff at the schoolhouse location were great! Super friendly and got the job done as quickly as they could. I was impressed


Exceeded Expectations

Sep 23, 2017 by Maria
Store Location: Edmonds 


The service from this location was excellent. I am very pleased with the repairs. The team is very professional and friendly. I would recommend Edmond’s location without any doubt.


Great customer service

Sep 16, 2017 by Gail
Store Location: North Vancouver 


After being rear-ended (by new/young drivers), my husband and I both had our vehicles in to Kirmac for repairs. Both very happy with the customer service we received, notably Scott.


Great Service

Sep 02, 2017 by Jennifer Yoonsoo
Store Location: Coquitlam 


The repairs were done within one day and I could pick up my vehicle the next day! Will definitely come back for any future repairs.


Kirmac

Sep 01, 2017 by Natasha Morley
Store Location: Coquitlam 


They got me in quickly and lent me a courtesy car. Staff were very personable.


Ultimate repair shop

Aug 31, 2017 by Daniel Yu
Store Location: Schoolhouse 


I can write for hours about this location for its wonderful things. When we arrived this location, David welcomed us with open arms. He was great and classy in dealing with other customers, too. Most of all, their repair quality was excellent and speedy. We would definitely recommend this location to anyone who needs the repair services. Thanks again for the great service!!


Good service

Aug 31, 2017 by Vivian
Store Location: Coquitlam schoolhouse 


David did a great job at taking care of my Audi Q7. I am very satisfied!


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 356 356 Quick, courteous and professional service. I wouldn’t hesitate In recommending Kirmac. Thank you for making my car look new again. I was surprised that my car was washed and cleane
Page:

123»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354