Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Good experience

Nov 07, 2017 by P.S Robertson
Store Location: Port Coquitlam 


Good experiences while dealing with a number of staff members. The job was simple enough and completed satisfactorily and much quicker than the competition was able to promise. I had to return for what was a minor issue and Terry Tong was all over my concern like a badger. Addressed, explained and on my way in a matter of minutes. He even offered a small perk to make up for the inconvenience which was a nice touch. Very positive experience after being less than satisfied when dealing with equally big name competition. If I require another visit, heaven forbid, I know where I will be going. Superman wouldn’t get a 5/5 so this is a top notch review from my world.


Car repair

Nov 05, 2017 by Amy
Store Location: Coquitlam Schoolhouse 


They made a bad situations great! The staff upfront made the process extremely easy for me, and we’re very nice. My car was fixed in a very timly manner, and it looks awesome! I would highly recommend this Kirmac to anyone!


Amazing service!

Nov 01, 2017 by Brittany
Store Location: Coquitlam Schoolhouse 


Most accidents are extremely stressful and it’s time consuming trying to find the perfect place to bring your car in for repair. Kirmac was a really positive experience and they were really professional. My boyfriend and I felt good after every time we’ve dealt with them. Great service, reliable quotes, awesome rental car and my car is back to tip top shape!!! Thanks Kirmac!


Excellent Service

Nov 01, 2017 by Adrienne Wells
Store Location: Coquitlam Schoolhouse 


The service was outstanding. Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Excellent from start to finish. Would highly recommend them to friends and family. Thank You.


2008 Chrysler 300

Oct 31, 2017 by Dave sparkes
Store Location: Schoolhouse 


Did a great job Repairing my car,Service was great and did a nice job matching the paint


Very satisfied

Oct 27, 2017 by Jessica Rese
Store Location: Schoolhouse 


Had my car back very fast both times I was there. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Highly recommended 🙂


Great Service

Oct 25, 2017 by George
Store Location: Coquitlam Schoolhouse 


Had some body work on my Explorer, great and friendly service.
Very happy with the work done on my SUV. Highly recommend this shop.


Fantastic

Oct 22, 2017 by Tanya
Store Location: Coquitlam Schoolhouse 


Manager Brian at Schoolhouse Kirmac is fantastic. He specifically went out of his way to help me get the best service possible and make sure I was taken care of. I was wowed by the extra mile he went to make me feel comfortable and that I was receiving the best value. Every employee at this location was attentive and showed they cared.
Highly recommend them


Client

Oct 22, 2017 by Emms
Store Location: Schoolhouse 


Excellent service. Can’t ask for more. I can only hope that they will continue to provide good customer service for the benefit of everyone.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 368 368 Good experiences while dealing with a number of staff members. The job was simple enough and completed satisfactorily and much quicker than the competition was able to promise. I
Page:

123»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354