Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


extremely fast repair

Apr 19, 2017 by PamKelly
Store Location: South Richmond 


I took my car in following a hit and run and the repairs were completed in seven hours – amazing. I am very pleased with the work and the way the staff treated me while I was in the shop. I will definitely recommend this Kirmac location to my friends.


Excellent service

Apr 17, 2017 by Gurjit Singh Sodhi
Store Location: West Maple Ridge 


My experience at Kirmac was excellent they made a flawless repair and detailed my car wonderfully. Great customer service, I will recommend this repair shop to my friends and family, defiantly will make this my regular shop!!

Special thanks to Megan!


Lele Zhou

Apr 11, 2017 by Lele
Store Location: South Richmond 


Great Service! The Best!!!! They have a wealth knowledge and I had exceptional experience here!


Excellent work!

Apr 08, 2017 by NY
Store Location: Burnaby Metrotown 


Excellent work,Good experience!


Great Job as per usual

Apr 05, 2017 by Roderick Anderson
Store Location: Roderick 


I would never take any of my vehicles anywhere else to get repaired. Kirmac Coquitlam are the best in service and workmanship.


Mrs

Apr 05, 2017 by Christina
Store Location: Edmonds, Burnaby 


Excellent work and good customer service
The body repair on my car looked fantastic and finished on time as promised.
Thank you.


Amazing customer service

Mar 31, 2017 by Emma
Store Location: Burnaby 


A very kind gentleman helped my friend and I out with changing our licence plates over. The screws were so rusted that we couldn’t change them ourselves so needed help. With no appointment, we were helped out right away! Thank you Kirmac!!


quick & excellent

Mar 30, 2017 by steve
Store Location: New west 


my car was repaired very quickly, much sooner than estimated (3 days). and the work was excellent. very friendly staff, too. will use them again (but hope I don’t need to…)


Never looking elsewhere!

Mar 23, 2017 by Teresa
Store Location: North burnaby 


This is now officially my go to shop, these guys and gal exceeded all my expectations. Repairs were done so quickly and Kathy and Phil made the process as painless as possible. I was so stressed being in an accident but the moment I came to Kirmac, the team here took such good care of me and my car. These people really do care and it shows. I hope I never have to go through this again, but if I or anyone I know gets into a collision I know where we will be going. Many thanks again to the entire team here!


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 306 306 I took my car in following a hit and run and the repairs were completed in seven hours – amazing. I am very pleased with the work and the way the staff treated me while I was in t
Page:

123»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354