Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Customer Service as it should be

Feb 08, 2017 by Carol S
Store Location: Burnaby Lougheed 


Excellent Customer Service! I thought that was a lost experience – it’s so nice to know that it’s not dead. Everyone one was extremely courteous and explained everything to me. Thank-you, Thank-you!!!


Getting the job done!

Feb 07, 2017 by Arjay
Store Location: New Westminster 


I brought my car in to get the bumper fixed. As the damage was being assessed, Victor noticed that I had a rock chip on my windshield and asked if I wanted it fixed. I said that I did but didn’t want to have to claim it. He advised that it would be fixed free of charge while my car was there for the bumper repair. 5 days later my bumper was fixed. I picked up my car and went on my way. However, the following week, I noticed that the rock chip was not fixed as promised. I called up Victor to advise him of this and he said to bring it in the next few days. I went the next day with 20 minutes before closing. But Victor got the job done himself. Overall, my experience with Victor was not the least bit stressful. Thanks for the friendly and expert service!


Awesome Job!!!

Feb 03, 2017 by Natasha
Store Location: Langley 


Awesome Job!!! Super nice to deal with and they did an awesome job. Bonus: All Groupon proceeds go to support BC Children’s hospital!!! If there was 6 stars, would give them 6 stars????


BEST Customer Service on SNOWY DAY!

Feb 03, 2017 by Flo C
Store Location: Lougheed Burnaby 


I took my car into the shop on Wednesday to get repaired (a few days ago). I received a courtesy car in exchange for the next few weeks. This morning (Friday), I woke up to snow on the road and had a hard time getting to work. I called Kirmac this morning, and within the hour I had an upgraded courtesy car brought to my work. I’m blown away by the customer service!

Thank you very much Scott for showing up to my door and saving my day. I didn’t think this was possible with all the snow on the roads, you have no idea how thankful I am. Thank you thank you :)!


Excellent service from Zabi and the staff

Jan 30, 2017 by W Brown
Store Location: Langley center 


I arrived at the Kirmac in Langley with a messy requirement for assistance. I was really pleased to find out how cooperative and helpful the staff and Zabi were in helping me with the problem.

Welldone!!


Thanks again

Jan 29, 2017 by Brad Gent
Store Location: Burnaby metro town. 


Repeat customers;no need to go anywhere else for car repairs;true professionals!


Very Impressed

Jan 29, 2017 by Lucy
Store Location: North Burnaby 


Kirmac North Burnaby came highly recommended to me by a friend, and i’m so happy that I chose them to fix my car. Scott and Phil provided excellent and prompt service. Since it was the first time i’ve ever had to go through this process, they explained every step to me, and I left knowing that my car was in great hands. Thanks Kirmac North Burnaby!


repair estimate

Jan 28, 2017 by Rick Cozzuol
Store Location: Surrey 


came in to ask questions about what could be done to fix what appeared to be paint damage to my right front fender area of my Ridgeline. Met with Darren Lamb and he suggested that the damage might be repairable by just using rubbing compound to remove the paint. He then took it upon himself to actually do the repair right there and then. I think Darren went above and beyond his responsibilities and my expectations. Many thanks for your kind and courteous service.
Rick


Happy Customer

Jan 26, 2017 by Acculogix
Store Location: New Westminster 


My new car had been vandalized and sprayed painted black down one side from headlight to rear door. Dropped my car off and was called within a few hours and told car was ready. On arrival I was told no charge at all! They just buffed and polished and looked new again! Staff and service was awesome. I would recommend them and I will be a return customer. Great job guys!


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 290 290 Excellent Customer Service! I thought that was a lost experience – it’s so nice to know that it’s not dead. Everyone one was extremely courteous and explained everything to me. T
Page:

123»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354