Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Awesome workmanship & Service

Jun 21, 2017 by Cam
Store Location: Coquitlam 


My 2015 Dodge Ram was in need of body work and paint.
I want to express my sincere thanks to the staff at Kirmac for such awesome service and workmanship.
You’re the “Best “!


Awesome Customer Service EVER

Jun 19, 2017 by MJ
Store Location: Springer & Lougheed in Burnaby 


These people have the best customer service ever! Kathy Nguyen assisted us and guided us the right way. Took the time to explain and go thru everything. She is an asset to her company!
Thank you!


happy

Jun 18, 2017 by george lawson
Store Location: Coquitlam 


Very impressed with the personel and the work performed. Staff very obliging when I requested an explanation of work done on my vehicle. Very happy with the results.


Accident repair

Jun 15, 2017 by Susan
Store Location: Schoolhouse, Coquitlam 


Everyone was so nice & professional to deal with. They did a great job on my explorer. Plus took care of my windshield and detailed my truck. Would recommend.


Great Job!

Jun 12, 2017 by Hui-Mei Chia
Store Location: Edmonds 


Good service. Very professional.


Excellent service

Jun 12, 2017 by Serena Kutcher
Store Location: Serena 


Thank you Kirmac for making my unfortunate accident a pain free and exceptional experience. Phil was professional and prompt. My vehicle was made whole again and drives like new.


Full Points

Jun 07, 2017 by Everette
Store Location: Maple Ridge 


Brought my car in and Dino had everything set up perfect. ICBC fails completely once again and I’m left in the cold. Dino works everything out so it doesn’t cost me a dime! (Believing that was the end of our transaction.)
Later, when I decide to repair the car at my own cost, he and his team do a personal repair job at an AMAZING price!
During every step Dino and his staff were courteous, professional and personable, even after discovering not only were they not going to make any money off of me or my claim but in fact would end up costing them.
Thank you again for an awesome job at a awesome price.
I recommend this shop to friends, family and strangers alike.


MAZDA 3 REPAIR

Jun 04, 2017 by DON LEE
Store Location: DON 


After rubbing a concrete pillar in an UG lot, I took my Mazda 3 to Kirmac on Schoolhouse to repair the rear passenger door. Kelsey the reception was very efficient and Brian the manager paid attention to detail. Apparently the first repainting was quite to his satisfaction so it was redone. I am very pleased with the final result. Looks great.


Great Repair

Jun 03, 2017 by Joyce Altwasser
Store Location: Coquitlam, BC 


No Complaints, did a good job, door back together, paint matches the rest of car. Conscientious, supportive and friendly staff.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 328 328 My 2015 Dodge Ram was in need of body work and paint.I want to express my sincere thanks to the staff at Kirmac for such awesome service and workmanship.You’re the “Best “!
Page:

123»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354