Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Excellent job

May 21, 2017 by Dina Hersh
Store Location: Coquitlam 


I was very pleased with the work done on my car. Special thanks to Neil.


Amazing customer service

May 19, 2017 by Joy
Store Location: Joy 


After feeling very stressed out having my car broken into and not knowing where to bring my car, I discovered kirmac collision & autoglass. Being late in the day and the store was closing Larry was very professional and helpful. I felt so stress free after leaving my car in professional hands. From the time i dropped off my car to the the moment i picked up my car the service was of excellenc. Thank you to everyone at Kirmac


excellent service

May 18, 2017 by Emily
Store Location: Burnaby Metrotown 


I have used the services of Kirmac Metrotown three times so far and every time I was impressed with their professionalism and work. The work is excellent and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend them.


Leaf repair

May 16, 2017 by Judy Pearson
Store Location: Barnett Hwy 


Very professional, great service.


2001 Tacoma

May 16, 2017 by Jack Pals
Store Location: Jack 


As usual: excellent service. Tony’s a champ.


Wonderful service

May 15, 2017 by Johnny
Store Location: North Burnaby 


One of the best examples of customer service that I have ever experienced. Took the car in to see Kathy N. for a repair estimate. Quote was lower than others but she still provided options to reduce the cost as it was a private repair. Totally up front regarding work details and schedule. During the repair work, Kathy was extremely efficient in helping me with a courtesy car and providing updates on the work and schedule. Everything was done well with additional detailing thrown in. Will definitely be going back in the future and recommending to others. Thanks Kirmac and Kathy.


Fantastic Service and Work

May 13, 2017 by John Wilkins
Store Location: New Westminster 


Had my Journey in to have the front passenger door repaired and mirror replaced. The quality of the work is exceptional, and the service super friendly. The work was completed on time, including a complete detailing of the entire vehicle. I highly recommend this location.


Best service ever

May 12, 2017 by Patrick Weitemeyer
Store Location: South Richmond 


I can’t say enough on how great the service and workmanship is at the South Richmond Kirmac location. Not only do they bend over backwards for you, they go beyond the call of duty by going the extra mile. They repaired my vehicle as expected, then did small touch ups to make my vehicle more pleasurable to drive. Thank you so much for all your help, now and in the past. I’ll use Kirmac again should another situation arise, and pass the word along to others. Special thanks goes out to Roi, Robert and Jassen.


Awesome

May 11, 2017 by Nick
Store Location: Schoolhouse 


Awesome service super friendly and fdast i brought it in on fridsy for a quick quote had it in shop by tuesday and back to me super fast no hastle no problems staff was very nice will be back 100% (if need be)


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 328 328 My 2015 Dodge Ram was in need of body work and paint.I want to express my sincere thanks to the staff at Kirmac for such awesome service and workmanship.You’re the “Best “!
Page:

1234»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354