Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Excellent work

Mar 21, 2017 by George
Store Location: Burnaby Metrotown Kirmac 


Excellent work!
Windshield replacement. I was at Speedy
Auto Glass parking lot when I heard a
Commercial about Kirmac. I did not feel
comfortable at Speedy. I noticed a pamphlet
on the counter that was exactly the same as
the one I saw at Broco. Both companies are
one. Better price and better customer service
at Kirmac. Special thank you to Rika.


Kirmac = Awesome!!!

Mar 17, 2017 by Karen
Store Location: New Westminster 


Victor took great care of every customer in the store when I was there. He was very polite and courteous – a great asset to your company. The body repair on my car looked fantastic – I seriously could not be more pleased with the outstanding service I received throughout my entire experience at Kirmac in New Westminster.


Great Customer Service

Mar 13, 2017 by Mirna
Store Location: New Westminster 


Jamal and Larry were great to deal with. I would definitely bring my business to Kirmac as well as recommend Kirmac to a friend or family member.


Great service!

Mar 08, 2017 by Ajla
Store Location: Burnaby Metrotown 


I brought my car in to get the damage fixed from a recent collision. They noticed during the vehicle check that my window was chipped and fixed it to the best of their ability free of charge. They were also very accommodating in arranging my rental vehicle for the time my car was being repaired. My repairs were done in a day and the entire experience was very professional and stress-free! Will definitely bring my car here again!


Impressive customer service

Mar 01, 2017 by Anum Mian
Store Location: NEWTON/SURREY LOCATION 


The customer service at this location is exceptional from the time you enter their office to the time you get your keys back. I only use their services regardless of if it’s a small crack on my windshield or a complete collision claim. They have a wealth of knowledge and I trust my cars are in good hands. Big shoutout to javid and his whole team!


Quick and efficient

Feb 28, 2017 by Mary F
Store Location: New westminster 


I had a wonderful experience. Jamal made me feel secure with my chooses of what to repair and gave me the pros and cons of everything I asked. No up selling or trying to convince me to do work which wasn’t needed. He kept me up to date with repairs and the status every few days leaving me not having to call and harass the staff about my car. Everything was done quick and efficiently. They also provided me with a great loaner vehicle.
Thanks guys!!!


Collision & windshield replacement

Feb 14, 2017 by Gregory Mare
Store Location: New Westminster 


Thr customer experience is top notch. They have a very competent team thats willing to go the extra mile. The work that is done is quality work. I would rate this place as perfect.


Customer Service as it should be

Feb 08, 2017 by Carol S
Store Location: Burnaby Lougheed 


Excellent Customer Service! I thought that was a lost experience – it’s so nice to know that it’s not dead. Everyone one was extremely courteous and explained everything to me. Thank-you, Thank-you!!!


Getting the job done!

Feb 07, 2017 by Arjay
Store Location: New Westminster 


I brought my car in to get the bumper fixed. As the damage was being assessed, Victor noticed that I had a rock chip on my windshield and asked if I wanted it fixed. I said that I did but didn’t want to have to claim it. He advised that it would be fixed free of charge while my car was there for the bumper repair. 5 days later my bumper was fixed. I picked up my car and went on my way. However, the following week, I noticed that the rock chip was not fixed as promised. I called up Victor to advise him of this and he said to bring it in the next few days. I went the next day with 20 minutes before closing. But Victor got the job done himself. Overall, my experience with Victor was not the least bit stressful. Thanks for the friendly and expert service!


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 306 306 I took my car in following a hit and run and the repairs were completed in seven hours – amazing. I am very pleased with the work and the way the staff treated me while I was in t
Page:

1234»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354