Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Repairs on my Tesla Model-S

Jan 19, 2018 by TONY FERA
Store Location: Coquitlam, Barnet Hwy 


Many thanks to Tony, Latoya, and Brittnie for the excellent service I received recently at Kirmac in Coquitlam.
This is my second visit in recent years to this location and both times I have been extremely satisfied with their attention to detail and professional service.


Great Service

Dec 29, 2017 by Chunhua
Store Location: New Westminster 


Recently had my CX-5 fixed at the New West location. Great service and car was repaired on time. As a bonus, car was washed when we got it back! Thank you


Kirmac review

Dec 29, 2017 by Louis
Store Location: Coquitlam 


Professional staff and prompt service. They will call you with any updates on your car repair so that you arent waiting. I would recommend them for any repair service.


Repairs

Dec 29, 2017 by Gay cran
Store Location: Edmonds 


Repair completed ahead of schedule. Small job but as good as new. Door mirror was replaced however the mirror itself did not get cleaned


Great job

Dec 29, 2017 by Bill R
Store Location: Edmonds 


Had my car repaired at Kirmac Edmonds.
They did a great job.
They looked after all the details.
They missed nothing.
Between the office staff, the repair technicians and the company representative it was well done.
I would not hesitate to return to Kirmac.


friendly and professional

Dec 28, 2017 by prius owner
Store Location: Kirmac Collision Edmonds 


Professional service / friendly and helpful receptionist. They repaired my car as promised; matched the paint well; provided a nice courtesy car; all went very smoothly


Great service

Dec 17, 2017 by Danielle
Store Location: Schoolhouse coquitlam 


I recently had to get my window fixed as my car was broken into. The people at kirmac schoolhouse were very helpful and made my unfortunate situation a bearable one. Thank you!


great service

Dec 17, 2017 by lissi hansen
Store Location: New westminster 


Lissi would like to thank all the employees who wre so considerate and did such a grate job repairing my side view mirror


5 stars

Dec 16, 2017 by Carlene
Store Location: Coquitlam schoolhouse 


Extremely satisfied with service better than new 5 stars


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 398 398 I have my Nissan Altma been repaired at Kirmac Burnaby. I found all staffs I met are professional and friend. Kathy, Estimator, explained the whole repair process and informed me t
Page:

1234»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354