Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Great Service

Oct 21, 2017 by Amy
Store Location: Coquitlam 


Very pleased with the work done. Staff were friendly and helpful. Thanks to Tony and Elle.


Excellent service

Oct 21, 2017 by Adriana Baldonero
Store Location: Coquitlam 


Kirmac service was excellent would definitely go back and recommend them to friends and family


Very satisfied customer. Excellent Customer Service Overall

Oct 16, 2017 by Alex
Store Location: Edmonds Burnaby 


I highly recommend Kirmac at Edmonds St in Burnaby for their excellent overall customer service. Friendly staff, excellent workmanship and punctual service.


Five (5) Star

Oct 12, 2017 by Matthew Szumlak
Store Location: Vancouver 


Quick, courteous and professional service. I wouldn’t hesitate In recommending Kirmac. Thank you for making my car look new again. I was surprised that my car was washed and cleaned upon pick up. Thank you ????


Amazing Service

Oct 05, 2017 by Victoria
Store Location: Coquitlam Schoolhouse 


Couldn’t be happier with the repair of our car! The customer service representative, Kelsey, helped us understand the process and kept us informed. The repair guys did an amazing job – it looks even better than before the accident. The car was returned cleaned and washed. I would definitely reccomend Kirmac, especially this location.


Excellent service

Oct 03, 2017 by Mariah
Store Location: Coquitlam Schoolhouse 


The staff at the schoolhouse location were great! Super friendly and got the job done as quickly as they could. I was impressed


Exceeded Expectations

Sep 23, 2017 by Maria
Store Location: Edmonds 


The service from this location was excellent. I am very pleased with the repairs. The team is very professional and friendly. I would recommend Edmond’s location without any doubt.


Great customer service

Sep 16, 2017 by Gail
Store Location: North Vancouver 


After being rear-ended (by new/young drivers), my husband and I both had our vehicles in to Kirmac for repairs. Both very happy with the customer service we received, notably Scott.


Great Service

Sep 02, 2017 by Jennifer Yoonsoo
Store Location: Coquitlam 


The repairs were done within one day and I could pick up my vehicle the next day! Will definitely come back for any future repairs.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 368 368 Good experiences while dealing with a number of staff members. The job was simple enough and completed satisfactorily and much quicker than the competition was able to promise. I
Page:

1234»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354