Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Always top notch service

Aug 28, 2017 by Kelly
Store Location: School house Coquitlam 


Always top notch service at this kirmac location. Courteous and friendly staff. Clean courtesy cars and a clean vehicle upon return. I highly record this store.


Awesome service!

Aug 26, 2017 by Tessa
Store Location: Schoolhouse 


I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with the Kirmac team on Schoolhouse. They were extremely efficient as I needed my car back asap. All the staff I encountered were ready to help with a smile and answer any questions that I had. I would recommend this location to everyone.


car owner

Aug 24, 2017 by Rick Conte
Store Location: School House Street 


The repairs were done as discussed, the timing was exactly as promised and everything went as smooth as I would have liked it to be.
This location will be my first choice for any future repairs.


Exceeded expectations.

Aug 14, 2017 by John Snell
Store Location: Coquitlam 


Prompt, efficient and no surprises.


Excellent

Aug 08, 2017 by Glen
Store Location: Schoolhouse Coquitlam 


Great repair to my Tacoma, and they returned it clean inside and out. Feels like a new vehicle. Excellent new Kirmac shop with the staff to match.


Great Service

Aug 08, 2017 by Sam
Store Location: North Vancouver 


Service from the team at this location was awesome. I needed a windshield repair and they fitted me in when they had a cancellation. Also, needed a courtesy car for a meeting which is not normally provided for this type of repair. They accommodated my request with a rental from a local company.


The best

Aug 07, 2017 by DESMOND
Store Location: Schoolhouse 


I give five star because I don’t think I have ever felt so comfortable giving my truck to anyone to fix before very friendly people and the service was on point thank you for everything you guys went up and over to get my truck back to me tanks.


Recent collision repair

Aug 06, 2017 by Alain Barillaud
Store Location: Coquitlam 


The finished product looks excellent & the staff was supportive except when there was confusion about the ICBC coverage. Overall I would recommend Kirmac.


Kirmac

Jul 28, 2017 by Roxshana
Store Location: Newton surrey location 


Newton Kirmac Team so happy i was referred to them!!!!!!
Great customer service, professional and friendly. They do fantastic work


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 356 356 Quick, courteous and professional service. I wouldn’t hesitate In recommending Kirmac. Thank you for making my car look new again. I was surprised that my car was washed and cleane
Page:

1234»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354