Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Well done Tara B

Jan 26, 2017 by Molly Milroy
Store Location: Walnut Grove 


Our Dodge Journey was damaged over the Christmas holidays. We had it towed to Kirmac on Langley. There began the best of a bad situation. Tara Babington arranged for a courtesy car for us so we could carry on with Christmas celebrating. She kept in touch with us so we knew what the status of the repair was. Although it took a while the final result was perfect. Thank you Kirmac and especially Tara!


Excellent Customer Service and Repair

Jan 23, 2017 by Nav
Store Location: North Richmond 


I was very pleased with the customer service and the quick repair on my vehicle. And it was a plus getting my car back all nice and cleaned inside and out. Thanks Kirmac


Repair

Jan 20, 2017 by Peter
Store Location: Coquitlam 


Excellent job and done in a very timely manner!
Execellent customer service and I’ll be recommending you guys for sure!
Many thanks!


Fabulous service

Jan 20, 2017 by Rick Peters
Store Location: Coquitlam 


I had a wonderful experience getting my car repaired at this store. It was done on-time and according to the quote that had been provided. Service was excellent.


Excellent service

Jan 19, 2017 by JL
Store Location: North Burnaby 


Thank you for the excellent and accommodating service! Kathy was a fantastic help.


Outstanding Service

Jan 16, 2017 by brian parker
Store Location: North Burnaby 


Kathy Nguyen took care of my repair in a fast a efficient friendly manner. From the moment I walked in to Kirmac to the to picking up my car she took care of everything and kept me informed every step of the way.
I will definitely recommend Kirmac to everyone needing a car repair.
Brian Parker


Awesome!

Jan 14, 2017 by James Adam jacob Fancy
Store Location: 228th Maple ridge 


Employee Colin helped me out and saw through my complications with icbc. He offered to make phone calls on his end to expedite the process. Very kind. Very helpful. My deductible was refunded to me soon after. Great employee.


2005 Ford E150

Jan 12, 2017 by brad mccannell
Store Location: Loughedd Hwy 


Great repair. Respectful, helpful and understanding staff.


Fixed truck

Jan 07, 2017 by Shari
Store Location: North Burnaby 


My truck was hit and we took it here and u guys were amazing ! So helpful and the work u did was just awesome , my truck looks brand new 🙂 if I ever need any more repairs I will 1000% Come back here


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 290 290 Excellent Customer Service! I thought that was a lost experience – it’s so nice to know that it’s not dead. Everyone one was extremely courteous and explained everything to me. T
Page:

1234»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354