Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Quick and Reliable

Dec 15, 2017 by Jimmy K.
Store Location: Schoolhouse Coquitlam 


Took my car in quick. Got it repaired faster than I expected. And customer service was top notch. Ask for Kelsey or Brian


Great service

Nov 30, 2017 by Jim M
Store Location: Edmonds 


Very helpful, fixed my side-view mirror quickly. Very friendly staff.


Good work

Nov 28, 2017 by Helen
Store Location: North burnaby 


Did a great job Repairing my car,Service was great and did a nice job matching the paint. Thank you to the emoloyee. Phil Fan


owner

Nov 21, 2017 by Joe Martins
Store Location: Edmonds 


very happy with work and service


Repairs

Nov 17, 2017 by John Davies
Store Location: Edmonds Burnaby 


Thanks for the good work done on 2 of my vehicles and will continue to bring my vehicles to your shop!


Great Job

Nov 17, 2017 by Brian
Store Location: Schoolhouse Location 


Great repair. Great service. Job done in good time.


Quick turn around

Nov 17, 2017 by Jose Cabagui
Store Location: Edmonds Burnaby 


I got bump on rear end and need to repair / repair. I think its fair to have the quick turn around on fixing my car. Thanks more power to the group.


Good to know someone you can trust

Nov 17, 2017 by Dave McCullough
Store Location: Surrey 


Good to know someone you can trust…Recently I was backed in to at the Royal Bank in Newton. My rear bumper sustained some scratches and I took in in to Kirmacs for repairs. There I met Pancho Villarino who came outside to look at the damage. He advised me they may be able to buff out the scratches or I could have the bumper painted. I decided to let him try and buff it out. He said if I have the time he could do it right away and it would take maybe 15 minutes. As a courtesy they buffed to the scratched in 15 minutes and it looks great. Thank you Pancho


Fast friendly and efficient

Nov 17, 2017 by Shannon
Store Location: Coquitlam Schoolhouse 


I came in for an estimate after someone hit my parked car. I was seen to immediately and staff took care to ensure that I was taken care of right down to the ICBC claim process. My car was taken in immediately, and was completed right on time. Everyone was accommodating and genuine. Would bring my car back again.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 398 398 I have my Nissan Altma been repaired at Kirmac Burnaby. I found all staffs I met are professional and friend. Kathy, Estimator, explained the whole repair process and informed me t
Page:

12345»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354