Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Great service all round

Jul 14, 2017 by Dan Beaton
Store Location: Edmonds, Burnaby 


Great service and work, with excellent communications. Polite and helpful in all areas. I recommend them whole heartedly.


Kirmac PoCo – 5 star customer service

Jul 14, 2017 by Emily
Store Location: Port Coquitlam 


I would like to show some gratitude to Kelsey and the entire team at Kirmac Port Coquitlam. Myself and my boyfriend have used Kirmac a few times for repairs on our vehicles and the service we get every time is unbeatable! I live in Surrey and drive out to this location specifically because of the service and staff. I’ve dealt with Kelsey more than once and she is always smiling, always willing to help, and will arrange everything you need (rental, drive home, glass of water while you wait, paperwork) in a timely manner. She does her best to work things around your schedule and is super accommodating. Also, amongst having her own tasks to do, she is quick to help other staff with questions or anything else they need. If she has not been appointed a management position yet, the company should REALLY consider this. Thank you for always doing a good job at fixing up my car and cleaning the interior up for me too!
Thank you Kirmac PoCo!


mrs

Jul 13, 2017 by jaswinder samra
Store Location: Burnaby 


Excellent Service. Courtesy car was ready for me. My car was ready earlier than expected.


Great prompt service

Jul 10, 2017 by Angela
Store Location: Springer and Lougheed 


Every staff member was professional and service was extremely prompt . I was given a courtesy car right away and my vehicle repairs were done much quicker Than I had expected . Phil was extremely helpful and made this experience most painless . Thank you Kirmac , will definitely be suggesting this location to friends and family . Thanks again.


Great work, great service

Jun 30, 2017 by Geoff
Store Location: Coquitlam 


Kirmac team at Schoolhouse did an excellent with replace & paint on front bumper of my truck. So pleased. Thank u Kirmac. Kirmac cares for kids


Can Do Attitude!

Jun 27, 2017 by Doug
Store Location: Barnet Hwy Coquitlam 


Tony and the gang found a way to get my short notice repair done while I was away on vacation.
Thanks for squeezing me in to your tight schedule, providing quality repairs and also for the excellent level of communication.


Great Job and Customer Service

Jun 26, 2017 by Sophia C
Store Location: Springer and Lougheed Burnaby 


Kathy Nguyen was fantastic and helped me with a courtesy car and was always giving 110 percent customer service. Work on my minivan was excellent and they cleaned the whole car nicely after the job was done. Everyone there made my ICBC claim easy. Thanks Kathy and Kirmac!


Kirmac collision

Jun 23, 2017 by Adriano De Grazia
Store Location: Kirmac Schoolhouse 


Great customer service, professional and friendly. They do fantastic work


Excellent Job on my RAV4

Jun 22, 2017 by Nivas
Store Location: New Westminster 


I am really impressed with the workmanship and skill with which my RAV4 was repaired, that had 2 major dents. It was all fixed to my satisfaction and I am happy to see my vehicle like new one. Thanks to Jamal Dabir, who took utmost care to fix.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 356 356 Quick, courteous and professional service. I wouldn’t hesitate In recommending Kirmac. Thank you for making my car look new again. I was surprised that my car was washed and cleane
Page:

12345»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354