Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


First Class Service

May 10, 2017 by Ron Bourassa
Store Location: Coquitlam 


Tony and his crew-again did another amazing job detailing my FJ!!!
Although it is 10 yrs old they brought it back to Life- when I first saw it it could’ve been driven right into the showroom. So proud to drive it looking like this. Kirmac has Always been my First choice for repairs for over 25 yrs now. Thank You again Tony!!


Great Service

May 10, 2017 by Evan
Store Location: New Westminster 


A big thanks to Kevin and Jimmy for there help today. I brought in my Chrysler to the new west location and they were able to buff out all the little scratches to my car free of charge. I’ll always bring my car to Kirmac New west. Thanks again guys.


Amazing service

Apr 24, 2017 by Dave N
Store Location: Vancouver 


Fantastic and friendly service. A+. Will use them over and over again.


Good service

Apr 21, 2017 by Janine
Store Location: New West 


They provided a fast service and were very friendly. I was very pleased to have my vehicle back sooner than what was originally estimated. Thank you!


extremely fast repair

Apr 19, 2017 by PamKelly
Store Location: South Richmond 


I took my car in following a hit and run and the repairs were completed in seven hours – amazing. I am very pleased with the work and the way the staff treated me while I was in the shop. I will definitely recommend this Kirmac location to my friends.


Excellent service

Apr 17, 2017 by Gurjit Singh Sodhi
Store Location: West Maple Ridge 


My experience at Kirmac was excellent they made a flawless repair and detailed my car wonderfully. Great customer service, I will recommend this repair shop to my friends and family, defiantly will make this my regular shop!!

Special thanks to Megan!


Lele Zhou

Apr 11, 2017 by Lele
Store Location: South Richmond 


Great Service! The Best!!!! They have a wealth knowledge and I had exceptional experience here!


Excellent work!

Apr 08, 2017 by NY
Store Location: Burnaby Metrotown 


Excellent work,Good experience!


Great Job as per usual

Apr 05, 2017 by Roderick Anderson
Store Location: Roderick 


I would never take any of my vehicles anywhere else to get repaired. Kirmac Coquitlam are the best in service and workmanship.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 328 328 My 2015 Dodge Ram was in need of body work and paint.I want to express my sincere thanks to the staff at Kirmac for such awesome service and workmanship.You’re the “Best “!
Page:

12345»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354