Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Kirmac

Sep 01, 2017 by Natasha Morley
Store Location: Coquitlam 


They got me in quickly and lent me a courtesy car. Staff were very personable.


Ultimate repair shop

Aug 31, 2017 by Daniel Yu
Store Location: Schoolhouse 


I can write for hours about this location for its wonderful things. When we arrived this location, David welcomed us with open arms. He was great and classy in dealing with other customers, too. Most of all, their repair quality was excellent and speedy. We would definitely recommend this location to anyone who needs the repair services. Thanks again for the great service!!


Good service

Aug 31, 2017 by Vivian
Store Location: Coquitlam schoolhouse 


David did a great job at taking care of my Audi Q7. I am very satisfied!


Always top notch service

Aug 28, 2017 by Kelly
Store Location: School house Coquitlam 


Always top notch service at this kirmac location. Courteous and friendly staff. Clean courtesy cars and a clean vehicle upon return. I highly record this store.


Awesome service!

Aug 26, 2017 by Tessa
Store Location: Schoolhouse 


I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with the Kirmac team on Schoolhouse. They were extremely efficient as I needed my car back asap. All the staff I encountered were ready to help with a smile and answer any questions that I had. I would recommend this location to everyone.


car owner

Aug 24, 2017 by Rick Conte
Store Location: School House Street 


The repairs were done as discussed, the timing was exactly as promised and everything went as smooth as I would have liked it to be.
This location will be my first choice for any future repairs.


Exceeded expectations.

Aug 14, 2017 by John Snell
Store Location: Coquitlam 


Prompt, efficient and no surprises.


Excellent

Aug 08, 2017 by Glen
Store Location: Schoolhouse Coquitlam 


Great repair to my Tacoma, and they returned it clean inside and out. Feels like a new vehicle. Excellent new Kirmac shop with the staff to match.


Great Service

Aug 08, 2017 by Sam
Store Location: North Vancouver 


Service from the team at this location was awesome. I needed a windshield repair and they fitted me in when they had a cancellation. Also, needed a courtesy car for a meeting which is not normally provided for this type of repair. They accommodated my request with a rental from a local company.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 368 368 Good experiences while dealing with a number of staff members. The job was simple enough and completed satisfactorily and much quicker than the competition was able to promise. I
Page:

12345»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354