Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Best Experience EVER!!

Jan 06, 2017 by Sarah Bjorndal
Store Location: North Burnaby 


I recently had my car in for two claims and I was taken back from the level of expertise and professionalism by the team here. Being a woman and completely clueless about cars I was a little bit uneasy going in but Phil put me at ease, kept me posted during repairs and made the whole process very effortless on my part. My car came back impeccable; I’m very impressed by both the quality of work and the level of service. Sometimes one or the other is sacrificed but evidently not here. These guys really know what they’re doing and I’m so glad I chose this location.


service

Dec 28, 2016 by Helena Perry
Store Location: New Westminster 


very pleased with service.
courteous staff, accommodating and in time.


Outstanding customer service

Dec 28, 2016 by Helen
Store Location: Lougheed location 


Thank you for the great service! Phil and J was great help, especially for me a busy mom. I was in and out of there fast. I would recomand all my friends and family who need their car fix.


5 star service and repair

Dec 22, 2016 by Ming
Store Location: Royal Oak Metrotown 


This specific location was suggested by my Openroad dealer. Very easy to set up an appointment. Repair was down well and efficient. All the staffs were polite and willing to help. Great customer service before and after. It will definitely be my first choice in the future.


Look no more…

Dec 21, 2016 by Terry Bulych
Store Location: Burnaby – Edmonds 


Loved this place… excellent customer service with efficient call backs and updates. The courtesy car I was given was an SUV, similar to the car I was having repaired. Clean and new. Staff were friendly and professional. Overall a great experience. Thank you Kirmac!


Amazing customer services

Dec 09, 2016 by Hon Wai Chow
Store Location: North Burnaby 


Couldn’t be happier with the service here! I bought my car in on a Saturday and Kathy so graciously took me in and set me up with their courtesy car. She made sure all my concerns were addressed and was a joy to be around. The whole team including Scott and Phil made me feel like VIP, they were efficient and so informative at every stage. My car was returned in mint condition, I can’t remember it ever being so clean! I rarely write reviews but felt strongly that the team here deserves it and should be recognized. Again, thank you so much Kathy, Scott and Phil!


First Class Service

Dec 08, 2016 by Karen Oz
Store Location: Lougheed 


The guys at Kirmac on Lougheed in Burnaby were absolutely professional and completed my repairs by the date they quoted. They also did an amazing job at detailing my car, inside and out to the point where it looked like new…and I have two young kids so this was no easy task.

Thanks again for the great service. I would absolutely recommend your team to anyone needing repairs and would not hesitate to use your services again…though no doubt, like everyone else, hope I never have to 🙂


Amazing Customer Service!

Dec 05, 2016 by Elyse
Store Location: Burnaby – Lougheed 


The Kirmac on Lougheed provided excellent customer service. Kathy was truly kind, honest and caring throughout my whole experience. She truly went above and beyond her role; she provided weekly updates on my car and was always super friendly. She made my experience with Kirmac a great one and I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need!


Windshield chip

Nov 30, 2016 by Gerry Mousseau
Store Location: Vancouver 


We were visiting from Ontario and experienced a chip in our windshield. The staff at the shop were very friendly, honest and courteous top rating for customer service. The service was fast, efficient and did an excellent job. We would highly recommend them. I am amazed at the community service they do $20 donations for the stone chip repair. They are a great group


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 290 290 Excellent Customer Service! I thought that was a lost experience – it’s so nice to know that it’s not dead. Everyone one was extremely courteous and explained everything to me. T
Page:

12345»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354