Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


SO GOOD

Dec 18, 2015 by Daniel
Store Location: Edmonds in Burnaby 


Fantastic service from Hong, Abbas and the team. REALLY REALLY great. I would unreservedly go back there.


Amazing service

Dec 18, 2015 by Rebecca
Store Location: Maple ridge 


Great customer service! Went above and beyond.


Repair of 2012 F-150

Dec 18, 2015 by Graham Adderley
Store Location: Walnut Grove Langley 


It was accidental hat I called Kirmac, as I had dealings with Craftsman in the past, however I had arranged a replacement truck to drive while mine was being repaired.I was impressed with the speed at which this location got on the repairs right away. I had mentioned I needed the truck to drive to Jasper and Ian and his team listened to my challenge and answered with great quality work and thus I am able to go forward with my plans. I will use Kirmac in the future and pass along their contact information for any friends that need repairs on their vehicles. It’s also nice to know I was able to support a great charity as BC Children’s Hospital Foundation. Thanks to Ian and his team for the excellent customer service!
Graham Adderley
Unified Alloys


Great Service

Dec 17, 2015 by Ron McArthur
Store Location: Coquitlam 


Kirmac in Coquitlam understands customer service. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, they make it easy to line up your rental car and they follow up to make sure every part if the experience was good. The work is also excellent.


Honda Civic 2004

Dec 14, 2015 by BYUNG KYU YOO
Store Location: Coquitlam 


Excellent Service w/ quick and great repair


Ms

Dec 06, 2015 by Gail McIntosh
Store Location: Edmonds 


Excellent service! Friendly knowledgeable staff. Excellent work, excellent follow-up. I would highly recommend kirmac on Edmonds.


greatservice

Dec 04, 2015 by anna and bernie hendriks
Store Location: Edmonds 


My elderly mother’s car and I was managing the repair … great quality work on bumper repair . Most Excellent service from Ms. Hong in office . very polite , knowledgeable , patient and efficient ! clean facilities !! and due to my hearing impairment , she used her own cell to text me with updates and info etc. That was a great help to me ! I was a customer with Gord Ron’s/Sean , in the past , and will be back if need be , thank you !


Chrysler Concorde body work

Dec 01, 2015 by Ivor Yhap
Store Location: Edmonds 


My first experience with Kirmac collision on Edmonds was extremely pleasant. I was impressed with the professionalism with regards to the manager and his staff as well as the quality of work and service. I will not hesitate to recommend this shop or use it again if the need arises.


Wonderful people, excellent service

Nov 28, 2015 by Haley Silva
Store Location: Maple Ridge 


I had the unfortunate experience of waking up to a car with bright pink spray paint all across the door, handle and wheel of my car. Two lovely ladies from the Maple Ridge Kirmac absolutely made my day 100x better by fixing it within minutes. Their friendly and efficient service has me recommending Kirmac to all my friends and family, and I will never use another place again!


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 356 356 Quick, courteous and professional service. I wouldn’t hesitate In recommending Kirmac. Thank you for making my car look new again. I was surprised that my car was washed and cleane

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354