Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Awesome service

Jul 24, 2015 by Sean H
Store Location: Ridge Meadows 


Jeff and his crew really took care of me. I was recommended to go to Jeff at Kirmac from my friend, and he went beyond my expectations to fix my car. He fixed the damage inside and out and left my car far cleaner than I had brought it to him! And when I had an minor non-repair issue after he gave me back the car, he went the extra mile to have it fixed for me at a Kirmac location closer to me. I am so happy!! Thanks Jeff & crew


Amazing work

Jul 23, 2015 by Korbin
Store Location: West Maple Ridge 


Dealt with Jeff in regards to some repairs I needed on a few month old truck. He managed to get my vehicle in immediately and I had it back only a few days later. Not only did the truck look better than new but Jeff went out of his way to keep me up to date with how things were going and even delivered the truck to my work since I couldn’t leave that day! Very please with the quality of work and especially pleased with the way they treat their customers. It was out of my way to take the truck here but I was referred to this location and I couldn’t have been happier.


Fine Work!

Jul 23, 2015 by Peverley Family
Store Location: Maple Ridge 


Just wanted to extend a sincere thank you for the fantastic work you recently completed on my Jeep Commander.

We truly appreciate the effort Kirmac put into making our Jeep look new again. We have been a customer of Kirmac over the years and brought in a few different vehicles, but this is the best any of our vehicles has looked.

Thanks again for your fine work. We will be recommending Kirmac to friends and family.


Thank You!

Jun 30, 2015 by Kristin M
Store Location: Burnaby North 


Please pass along our thanks and gratitude to the lovely technician(s) at the Burnaby location who installed a new windshield in our CRV several weeks ago. We are usually too scared to look in the backseats because of the jungle of stale fishy crackers, broken pens and discarded kids artwork. It took us a few days to notice the clean smell in the car and when we mustered the courage to examine, we found much to our great delight (and slight mortification) that our entire car had been vacuumed and cleaned. Please pass along our thanks. Our car doesn’t receive much love from my family and I, but someone at Kirmac noticed this and gave it some TLC. Thank you!


AWESOME Service!

Jun 29, 2015 by Carole P
Store Location: Walnut Grove 


Just wanted to say what a friendly customer focused team you have at Walnut Grove! I so appreciated the drop in service you provided and help with my Toyota. I was pleased to make a donation to your charity for my rock chip repair. We are very focused on Customer Service initiatives at my company, and so I am pretty impressed when I receive AWESOME service. You have a winning combination and I can see the results of good customer training and careful hiring of your team, and a deeper connection is being built with the community and your Care for Kids program. I will be back with my Porsche should I need care of this vehicle.


Wonderful Service!

Jun 28, 2015 by Shelley A
Store Location: Richmond 


My son\’s rear view mirror needed to be reattached. After going to Canadian Tire and a gas station where nothing could be done, it was suggested to try the ICBC repair place behind the Keg in Richmond off #5Rd. It was Kirmac Collision.

I went in and was greeted by Abbas who after taking the mirror back into the shop, came back and said they would be able to fix it if I didn\’t mind waiting 10-15min. Not a problem.

When he returned to tell me the work was done, I asked him what the cost was. He told me there would be no cost at all to me. Well, to say that I was surprised was an understatement! There are very few businesses that do anything for free anymore (Toyota was going to charge me $65!).

Thank you again for the wonderful service and I will definitely pass on the recommendation to use your Kirmac and remember you when I need some repairs done to my car.


Fabulous Job!

Jun 24, 2015 by Di H
Store Location: Port Coquitlam 


Thank you for the help Kirmac at PoCo has provided, both with our unfortunate car wreck, and with the work that they have done for me on my car.

John and his team have done a fabulous job with the repairs to my car – it looks great – and they really went the extra mile to get it done exactly when they said it would be done. Their attention to detail and customer service is par excellence – awesome people and a great team. ?

I very much appreciate all the help with our cars – that really is way above and beyond.

We love Kirmac!


GREAT SERVICE!

Jun 19, 2015 by David B
Store Location: Kirmac Glass 


I would like to take 5 min out of my busy day to le u no of my experience at your location at 200th @ fraser hwy , I thought I was walking into speedy auto , where I’ve all way’s shopped , after ordering my glass , I realized it was kirmac , so I didn’t cancel the order ! , I had my windsheield replaced , and I was taken care of by justin lewis , he was really good at answering my question’s that I asked , and very freindly , it made me feel very good as a customer , which I haven’t seen in langley in a long time , and because of that I ordered some sealed unit’s for my home that we’re getting tired , I’ve bin highly recommending kirmac ever since , and told my neighbour’s of the the great service justin gave me , ps speedy is no longer part of my language , GREAT SERVICE


Friendly Staff!

Jun 18, 2015 by Andrea S
Store Location: Vancouver 


Thanks so much for repairing my Golf TDI. I appreciate the regular updates, and the friendliness of your staff. It was truly a pleasure dealing with Kathy & Scott. I knew as soon as I dropped my vehicle off that it was in good hands.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 306 306 I took my car in following a hit and run and the repairs were completed in seven hours – amazing. I am very pleased with the work and the way the staff treated me while I was in t

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354