Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Service review

Feb 25, 2016 by Louise Smith
Store Location: West maple ridge 


Professional, prompt service, very pleasant shop to deal with and
I will and already have referred to this shop.
Jeffrey is well informed and an asset to this business.
The staff are excellent and efficient.
Thank you.


The Best

Feb 24, 2016 by Robert walton
Store Location: Ridge/Meadows 


Excellent and very courteous service. Will use this location if needed in the future.
Great people.


An Amazing Experience

Feb 21, 2016 by Dianne Durling
Store Location: Ridge Meadows-Maple Ridge West 


As soon as you walk into this Kirmac you are welcomed with genuine smiles and employees who want to be there. Never have I seen this at any other body shop. I recommend this location! The work on my Dodge Ram was outstanding and it took no time at all. Great Job Kirmac you are a shining iight in a dim industry!


Excellent Customer Service

Feb 21, 2016 by Ellen L.
Store Location: Coquitlam 


Very friendly, courteous & professional customer service.
Repaint job was beautifully done. Highly recommended. Thank you Terry for your excellent service!


Great Customer Service & Wormanship

Feb 20, 2016 by Mohsen Ahmadi
Store Location: North Vancouver 


My overall first experience with this store has been very positive. The have a very good customer service and they did an excellent job on my car. I will certainly recommend this store to others.


Great Service!

Feb 18, 2016 by Eliza H
Store Location: North Burnaby 


This is the second time I have used this location and was very pleased with the service and workmanship! Thank you for an excellent job!


Customer Service

Feb 16, 2016 by Jessie Kaur
Store Location: Coquitlam 


we had excellent service at your location and we will definitely recommend you to our friends
thank you


Excellent Service!!

Feb 16, 2016 by Arnold McLaughlin
Store Location: Coquitlam 


Your thank you is very much appreciated and the message is timely as it was my intent to contact you as well. The reason for the contact: it was a pleasure having Amy and Nicolle look after this whole process for me. And, after leaving your shop, it was only then I realized the two stickers that were on the old windshield had be transferred to, and, fixed to the new one. This was a delight to see. Excellent service!!


Excellent Service

Feb 16, 2016 by Dorothy Ford
Store Location: Coquitlam 


I was recommended to see Nicole Wallis at the Coquitlam location because of her excellent service. I was NOT disappointed. She showed not only myself but the other customers in the front office the highest level of respect, honesty and treated us all equally. I was impressed with the timely manor in which my vehicle was repaired and how beautiful it looked when I received it back. I would recommend the Coquitlam location to all of my family and friends.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 398 398 I have my Nissan Altma been repaired at Kirmac Burnaby. I found all staffs I met are professional and friend. Kathy, Estimator, explained the whole repair process and informed me t

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354