Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


car repair

Nov 05, 2015 by jeremy stevens
Store Location: Maple ridge 


quick prompt service. great rental car service. all around very happy with my visit


Above and beyond customer service!!!

Nov 05, 2015 by Natasha
Store Location: Walnut grove location 


I am extremely pleased with Kirmac Collision, especially one of the staff members there , Camilla Robbins. I recently was rear ended I decided to take my car to the kirmac collision in walnut grove even though I live in Abbotsford because I have heard nothing but good things. They got in me right away, got me a rental car, no charges to me, they called me immediately when my vehicle was done and once my vehicle was repaired Camilla even offered to swap the rental car with my vehicle at my house since she lived in the area which saved me the hour drive! I asked her where I could possibly get an alignment for a good price. She promptly called one of their connections at tire craft and got me a discount on the alignment. I absolutely would not expect any of these kind gestures.
They noticed a chip in my windshield while it was in the shop without me even asking they got that all fixed up for me and because I was a costumer there was no charge! I couldn’t believe how kind everyone was! There is no doubt in my mind, if I ever get in an accident again no questions asked I will be taking it to kirmac!

Thank you Kirmac Team in Walnut Grove for your superb job, excellent customer service, and quality work done! I will be a repeat customer (just hopefully not too soon :P)


CAR REPAIR

Nov 05, 2015 by GYULA GULYAS
Store Location: DEWDNEY TRUNK RD 


Took the vehicle in for a small body work and everything worked out great. Quality work.


Repair to Vehicle

Nov 05, 2015 by Irene Lund
Store Location: Maple Ridge 


My experience with Kirmac in Maple Ridge was very pleasant and efficient. Staff were friendly and provided the information needed. The repair was great – overall customer satisfaction is rated excellent!


Awesome

Nov 03, 2015 by Mickael lagrange
Store Location: Maple ridge west 


Right from initial consultation to the end product-Superb service and damage repaired like new


awesome service

Nov 02, 2015 by Tamara
Store Location: Maple Ridge 


Jeffrey and Staff,
Thank you very much for taking such a good care of my Mustang. Thank you for taking care of us, making sure we had another vehicle to use while our baby was getting a facial. LOL!!
I will never go anywhere else and I will be recommending you guys to my friends.
Thank you again!!!!
Tamara and James


Stellar Service

Oct 29, 2015 by Tracy Brady
Store Location: West Maple Ridge 


From the moment I took my car in for the estimate to when I picked it up the service I received was STELLAR. Keri, Mo and Jeff made what I thought would be a headache to get my car repaired outside of an ICBC claim to be a very pleasant experience. Not that I want to have another incident happen to my car but if it did I would not go anywhere else. You have a customer for life.


Excellent Service

Oct 16, 2015 by Paul Crawford
Store Location: South Richmond 


Despite the unfortunate fact I have had to have my car repaired 3 times in the last year, the service offered by Kevin, Jackson and Scott at the South Richmond Kirmac location has been outstanding. They really care about the customer experience. Recently my daughter put a small dent in the rubber/vinyl bumper of my Subaru and on visiting this Kirmac location for the 4th time the boys heated it up and sucked it out at no charge in just a few minutes. Not only was I pleased but so was my daughter who did not have to pay for the repairs!


Great Service

Oct 06, 2015 by BEN klietzke
Store Location: New Westminster 


We have had several repairs and windshield replacements done at the New Westminster store. Service has been excellent right from the Manager down. Just recently I had a problem with my SUV. I had parked under a tree and my car hood was covered with sap. I tried to remove it myself and made a complete mess of it. I went to Kirmac and spoke to Larry for advice and he said bring it in and we will fix it up. He did and my vehicle looks as good as new now.
Thats what I call going over and above normal service. I will absolutely recommend Larry, his staff and store should any of my friends or family (or even strangers!) need any work done on their vehicles.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 338 338 Great service and work, with excellent communications. Polite and helpful in all areas. I recommend them whole heartedly.

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354