Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Great service and work

Mar 01, 2016 by Michael A
Store Location: North Vancouver 


Outstanding work, exceptional service and very friendly staff. They have a new customer for life!


Auto Body Repairs

Mar 01, 2016 by Keith Ross
Store Location: New Westminster BC 


Fast and easy!
Hassle-free and car came back looking great!!!


Best Service Ever

Mar 01, 2016 by Brenda Walton
Store Location: West Maple Ridge 


I have never been in a car accident before and did not know what to expect when I took my car in for repairs. I was literally in and out with my courtesy car in 15 minutes. They contacted me on a regular basis to let me know the status of my repairs. They were friendly and made me feel like they really cared about me and about the experience they were delivering. I would hire any one of them in a minute……….best customer service I have had in years.


OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

Feb 29, 2016 by Bam Bam
Store Location: Edmonds 


Very friendly and professional! Exceptional work! Thanks, again!


Awesome car

Feb 26, 2016 by Taya gillis
Store Location: New Westminster 


My car looks amazing great job super happy


Great Service!

Feb 26, 2016 by Donny
Store Location: South Richmond 


I came here for a quote on paint/scratch repair. All the staff was super friendly and helpful and I got immediate service.The mechanics Scott and Anthony really took the time and effort to explain the repair and my options so I could save myself $$$. They removed the paint that yellow paint on my white car and gave it a quick wash all free of charge! Excellent customer service and I will recommend this store to friends/familty


Beat Expectations!

Feb 25, 2016 by Kent B
Store Location: North Burnaby 


Start to finish the service and customer care was fantastic! Everything was taken care of and my vehicle was delivered back to me before the time they committed to! Although my repairs were all exterior, they even cleaned the inside better than new!


Wow – fantastic!

Feb 25, 2016 by Chris D.
Store Location: Vancouver/N. Richmond 


These folks were amazing. My car was received at Vancouver’s 235 East 1st Ave location, then repaired at the North Richmond location. Their customer service was top notch, the staff personable, and the follow-ups excellent.
PLUS Kirmac was able to receive and repair my car long before every other repair place could even see it for an assessment. I’ve since referred two other friends. (Thanks again, Jackson!)


Service review

Feb 25, 2016 by Louise Smith
Store Location: West maple ridge 


Professional, prompt service, very pleasant shop to deal with and
I will and already have referred to this shop.
Jeffrey is well informed and an asset to this business.
The staff are excellent and efficient.
Thank you.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 406 406 Brought my car to Kirmac at the Edmonds location for service. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They kept me updated and was ready to answer any questions that I

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354