Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Amazing service!

Oct 05, 2015 by Marlon
Store Location: Langley center 


*in consideration of your time, this review may be intentionally short*

I had my 1st car accident in 2007 and I brought my car to Brian at Kirmac Langley center. The rest is history. Almost a decade later I have been bringing my vehicles and been referring all my friends and family to bring their vehicles to Brian and the team at Kirmac Langley center. Brian goes above and beyond to make a traumatic experience as easy and smooth as possible. Over the years of great customer service, I consider Brian a friend and thank him for all his hard work. It is bitter sweet every time I have to contact Brian because it’s usually to do with an accident but it’s always a pleasure to talk to him and his team. Thanks Brian and Langley center Kirmac!

Marlon


Always Excellent Service

Oct 01, 2015 by Shelley
Store Location: Walnut Grove 


I wouldn’t go anywhere else – excellent work and service!


Great Customer Service

Sep 30, 2015 by Mladen Jovic
Store Location: West Maple Ridge 


Very professional group!
They fixed my vehicle in a couple of days and kept me updated on process.
They provided me with a curtesy vehicle no questions asked!

THANX FELLAS! ????????


Exceptional Service

Sep 27, 2015 by Sabrina
Store Location: Royal Oak 


I recently took my car to the Royal Oak location for a small repair on my car. Brian welcomed me to the location and provided exceptional service throughout the process. He took a look at my car and provided me with different options to repair it. We discussed the options and he offered his guidance on the different options. We agreed on the most appropriate option and he kept me informed throughout the repair. The workmanship to repair my car was excellent, the service throughout my visit was extraordinary. Thank you to Brian and the team at the Royal Oak location for a first-class experience!


Kirmac Maple Ridge

Sep 23, 2015 by Amit Rakhra
Store Location: #A – 20610 Lougheed Highway 


Just like to share my experience with Kirmac. Mo and Jeff Shantz were both amazing in looking after my Infiniti G37, they got rid of the initial hit on the car as well as every other small ding/scratch on my bumper. I was very pleased with the work that was done and I will be recommending this branch to all of the people I know.


Excellent Work & Service

Sep 23, 2015 by Annalisa
Store Location: Ridge Meadows – West Maple Ridge 


The work done on my vehicle though it was such a minor job, was impeccably processed and done superbly! Customer service was amazing… Mo, you were so attentive and very understanding of my concerns and Jeff Shantz, you went above and beyond for me. Thank you so much.


5 Star

Sep 21, 2015 by Geoff McElgunn
Store Location: West Maple Ridge 


Jeff, Mo and young lady (sorry, can’t recall her name) who answered all my questions could not have been more professional. The team in the shop did a great job on the car, right down to the final detailing. They even happily removed my tow bar baseplate while they had the bumper fascia off at my request. Panel gaps are good, paintwork is of high quality and the car drives straight. I was not looking forward to putting this damaged car back in the garage, but my concerns were completely unfounded. I will definitely recommend Kirmac to friends and family.


Quick Repairs

Sep 21, 2015 by Shannon
Store Location: Ridge Meadows 


I was in an accident and Jeff was able to get my vehicle into the shop the next day! So grateful to have the work done quickly and efficiently. Having the interior detailed was an added touch that we really appreciated. I would HIGHLY recommend Kirmac to all friends and family! In fact, our other SUV is heading into the shop tomorrow. Thanks for taking such great care of us!


Great Service!

Sep 16, 2015 by Tracy Wong
Store Location: Richmond 


Jackson in Richmond was amazing, truly great service. He answered all my questions and was very informative. He explained the whole repair process and the repair was done very well looks better than when I brought in my parents vehicle. Thank you for making the car look great and for giving me truly great service. I will be highly recommending your shop to my friends.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 328 328 My 2015 Dodge Ram was in need of body work and paint.I want to express my sincere thanks to the staff at Kirmac for such awesome service and workmanship.You’re the “Best “!

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354