Submit Your Review

Kirmac's Google Reviews

Online reviews are an important way for us to be recognized and seek out better ways to provide the best customer service.

Select your Kirmac store


Or

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


repairs and services

Jan 27, 2016 by Mark Edwards
Store Location: Maple Ridge 


Excellent service and good quality repairs to my truck. Everyone went the extra mile to help with a rental car and all the paperwork was explained in simple terms, no hidden things. The staff was well trained in all fields to make a customer feel human. Keep up the excellent work Kirmac.


Great Work/Service Guys

Jan 27, 2016 by Dennis M
Store Location: North Burnaby 


I want to express how impressed I am of the service and workmanship that Manager Javid and Counter-person Phil, and the crew provided. The repairs were done on a timely fashion with no complaints on the work that was done. I received my car clean and washed. I called to see when my car would be done and Phil answered politely and truthfully…no beating around the bush with excuses that the work was delayed. I would definitely bring my car back if i need to and would highly recommend the North Burnaby location…..GOOD WORK GUYS !!


AMAZING SERVICE

Jan 22, 2016 by Abdul Mian
Store Location: North Burnaby 


I took my Land Rover LR2 for repairs
my SUV was finished in a very timely fashion the service was amazing. The SUV was washed and cleaned
The manager javid drove to my home in surrey to drop off my cane after i forgot it in the rental vehicle that was given to me
i will definatly be recommending this shop to family and friends


The BEST Body Shop

Jan 20, 2016 by Christian
Store Location: Maple Ridge 


Wow! I cannot recommend this place enough. I have never been treated this well as a customer at any business, never mind a body shop. The manager Jeff is the ultimate professional – helpful, knowledgeable and willing to do whatever it takes to ensure that you leave satisfied with his staff’s work in a timely manner. I don’t usually write reviews, but this place (and Jeff in particular) deserves the praise!


Great Service

Jan 18, 2016 by Fay
Store Location: South Richmond Kirmac 


I just wanted to express thanks for the very kind and amazing customer service I received last Wednesday. Anthony is very friendly, knowledgeable, and telling me what my car needs. Cole was very professional, quick prompt repaired my problem. The work was excellent. Thanks Scott, made my day.
Hope I don’t have to deal with South Richmond Kirmac soon but if I do I’ll know my car is in good hands. I would highly recommend this store for all future car repairs.


good service

Jan 18, 2016 by Dan
Store Location: Edmonds 


Dropped off my sienna for repair. Service was
excellent. We received loaner car, and Abbas from
Edmonds store called once per week to advise status of
repairs. Finally when the car was done they even replaced the battery at no cost.
Would recommend Kirmac!


Amazing service!

Jan 12, 2016 by Kirsten Smith
Store Location: West Maple Ridge 


From the first phone all to the follow up I was extremely impressed with the customer service at Kirmac. My car repairs looked amazing (and so did the wash and detail!) and my car was picked up from my work and returned as good as new before the end of my day!! Will recommend to all my friends and family!! 5 gold stars!


Speedy service

Jan 08, 2016 by dennis.
Store Location: Burnaby 


Done in 2 days! Friendly staff


Exceptional Service

Jan 05, 2016 by Felipe Zamora
Store Location: Ridge Meadows- West Maple Ridge 


I am grateful that West Coast Mazda Service Department recommended Kirmac Ridge Meadows to me after a disappointing experience with Craftsman Collisions previously. I would like to thank the Manager, Jeff, for his exceptional service that was hands on, friendly, efficient and hassle-free. I would definitely come back and recommend Ridge Meadows Kirmac to anyone. Waiting too long is not an option at this branch. More Power to you Jeff!


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 368 368 Good experiences while dealing with a number of staff members. The job was simple enough and completed satisfactorily and much quicker than the competition was able to promise. I

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354