Submit Your Review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


Sherry

May 07, 2018 by Sherry Dion

Store Location: Edmonds 

Upon arriving to pick up my vehicle, Stuart escorted me to the parking lot to retrieve my car. I was shocked to discover that he had personally detailed the interior, trunk and engine of my vehicle. It was in showroom condition! I couldn’t believe that someone would care enough to spend all that time and effort to please somebody they had never met. He went beyond what was necessary as his efforts had nothing to do with my claim. Stuart is amazing and a golden example for everyone to aspire to. Thank you Stuart!!! I highly recommend Kirmac, Edmonds.


5 star rating

Apr 30, 2018 by He, xige

Store Location: 7480 Edmonds St Burnaby BC 

Kirmac staffs are professional, friendly and well-knowledged.I am totally impressed by their outstanding service and excellent workmanship.I will recommend Edmond Kirmac to my friends and coworkers.
Many thanks for their great job !!


Awesome customer service

Apr 25, 2018 by Bill

Store Location: Burnaby 

Great service, prompt and curteous. Would highly recommend lirmacfor your auto service needs.


Excellent service! Thank’s John

Apr 24, 2018 by Ron L

Store Location: Port Coquitlam Westwood 

Pleasure to deal with the Kirmac crew. Outstanding customer service by John. He helped get my Honda Ridgeline front end damage fixed. Always kept me in the loop regarding ICBC. Went above and beyond to make this experience smooth and easy. A+ service . Would highly recommend this location at Westwood.


Excellent Service!

Apr 11, 2018 by Maria

Store Location: Edmonds 

Excellent Customer service and vehicle service. Highly recommend this place!


Excellent work, thank you Roneel

Apr 05, 2018 by David Shen

Store Location: North Burnaby 

My Car went over curb in parking lot and front bumper was pulled out. No damages. I have been to couple body shops in burnaby and they just refused to install the front bumper for me and ask me to replace the whole front bumper or claim insurance for such small incident. Then I went to Kirmac @5180 Lougheed Hwy shop and met with manager Roneel, He walked through the problem with me, then analyze the vehicle spec info from computer, telling me that they are able to just install the bumper back. InCreditably, my C43 front bumper fixed in an hour without an appointment. Really appreciate Roneel Chand and all the people from that shop. Excellent work and i will refer Kirmac to all my friends and coi.


Great service

Apr 01, 2018 by Stephanie

Store Location: Edmonds 

They allowed me to bring my car in the same day of my accident with no hassle. The staff were all so nice and professional – giving me updates and repaired my car quickly. Pick up seemed a little rushed but I believe that it was just a busy time for them.


Over the top impressed

Mar 31, 2018 by Natasha B

Store Location: Schoolhouse 

I had a great experience with the friendly people at Kirmac. James was very
helpful throughout my claim for vandalism. He even phoned me to update me on the status of my car. I like having a new and clean courtesy vehicle to use, hassle free. I was blown away at how clean my car was when I went to pick it up! I would definitely recommend Kirmac to my friends and family. Thank you!


Great service!

Mar 22, 2018 by Loli

Store Location: Edmonds 

Brought my car to Kirmac at the Edmonds location for service. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They kept me updated and was ready to answer any questions that I had. Service was quick and professional! Thank you!


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 414 414 Upon arriving to pick up my vehicle, Stuart escorted me to the parking lot to retrieve my car. I was shocked to discover that he had personally detailed the interior, trunk and eng

Page:

123»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354