Submit Your Review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


Great Customer Service

May 31, 2018 by Danielle Ciavarro

Store Location: Schoolhouse Location 

The service I received from Kirmac was excellent. There was a small issue I had to go back and have looked at but everyone was very helpful and accommodating. The boys in the office even entertained my little one while I switched out the car seats and stroller from the rental car. I was very impressed!


Kirmac was really great

May 22, 2018 by Tim L

Store Location: Coquitlam (schoolhouse road) 

This reviews a bit late since the service on our car (wife and I) was done at the end of April into early May. I dropped the car off Thursday and had it back by the following Tuesday. Our car had been rear ended and had some minor dents and paint damage but as you know even minor damages can result in cost of close to a thousand or more, thankfully our damage was minor and just under $1000 (the other driver was 100% at fault so the repaint and dent repairs didn’t cost us anything). David was really great doing our car assessment and keeping us informed on the car estimate, how long repairs would take and when we could expect our car back. Kirmac was great in general because they give you a courtesy car to use while your car is being fixed (note that not all places have a courtesy car for you to use, so this already explains why Kirmac and their speedy repairs deserve high marks). James was another person that helped with the paperwork when I dropped the car off for repair and picked it up. Neil was someone else that was helpful answering questions for damage repair and cost, for future reference if someone hits our car again. Great and fast service all around and I would come back for service if needed, highly recommended.


Windshield replacement

May 19, 2018 by Johncarlo

Store Location: Edmonds 

If took 3 months to get my windshield and hood painted and approved by I CBC. But once approved Angela was great and had it repaired in 3 days. It was clean and looked amazing. My baby was new and sharp looking again. Thanks too the Kirmac team week done!!!


Sherry

May 07, 2018 by Sherry Dion

Store Location: Edmonds 

Upon arriving to pick up my vehicle, Stuart escorted me to the parking lot to retrieve my car. I was shocked to discover that he had personally detailed the interior, trunk and engine of my vehicle. It was in showroom condition! I couldn’t believe that someone would care enough to spend all that time and effort to please somebody they had never met. He went beyond what was necessary as his efforts had nothing to do with my claim. Stuart is amazing and a golden example for everyone to aspire to. Thank you Stuart!!! I highly recommend Kirmac, Edmonds.


5 star rating

Apr 30, 2018 by He, xige

Store Location: 7480 Edmonds St Burnaby BC 

Kirmac staffs are professional, friendly and well-knowledged.I am totally impressed by their outstanding service and excellent workmanship.I will recommend Edmond Kirmac to my friends and coworkers.
Many thanks for their great job !!


Excellent Servicr

Apr 28, 2018 by Can Chan

Store Location: Port coquitlam 

Excellent craftsman, recommend ????????????


goodjob

Apr 25, 2018 by Benmar Romey

Store Location: New westminster 

max was good and professional. the car was delivered to me as promised…..the warranty is good too.
i will refer this place to friends and family
job well done


Awesome customer service

Apr 25, 2018 by Bill

Store Location: Burnaby 

Great service, prompt and curteous. Would highly recommend lirmacfor your auto service needs.


Excellent service! Thank’s John

Apr 24, 2018 by Ron L

Store Location: Port Coquitlam Westwood 

Pleasure to deal with the Kirmac crew. Outstanding customer service by John. He helped get my Honda Ridgeline front end damage fixed. Always kept me in the loop regarding ICBC. Went above and beyond to make this experience smooth and easy. A+ service . Would highly recommend this location at Westwood.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 419 419 The service I received from Kirmac was excellent. There was a small issue I had to go back and have looked at but everyone was very helpful and accommodating. The boys in the offi

Page:

123»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354