Submit Your Review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


Great service

Aug 28, 2018 by David Romanovsky

Store Location: Maple Ridge 

After Kirmac repaired my vehicle, they sent me an email asking for my review of their service. That email disappeared (it’s not even in my junk mail folder), but I still wanted to take the time and let everyone know what polite and professional service I received from them. The repairs were done quickly and without any unpleasant surprises, and they even cleaned the interior of my car, which not a lot of repairs shops do anymore. And the courtesy car was so loaded with features, I almost wish they had taken longer to repair mine! Thanks, Kirmac! I will definitely be back (but not too soon, I hope).


Exceeded Expectations!

Aug 25, 2018 by Julie mclaurin

Store Location: Langley center 

From start to finish the proces was simple, fast and efficient! Staff are great, professional and service focused. Langley Kirmac repaired my car w/in a shorter time than expected as I was flying to Boston for a meeting & they exceeded the promise time! I felt like I was their only Cx and would recommend this location to anyone who needs their car repaired. Thanks Kirmac Langley Team!!!!!


Great service

Aug 18, 2018 by Vivian Hu

Store Location: Edmonds 

I dropped off my car on Monday and it was busy but Leah at the front desk was super helpful and funny. She was a pleasure to talk to, told me that she would keep me updated on the car. I went in to get the right side of my bumper fixed. They did a great job fixing the scratch and they also fixed another scratch I had on the left side of my car free of charge.


Fantastic Experience

Aug 09, 2018 by Shabnam Zabihi

Store Location: Edmonds Glass Division 

This was my first time in the Kirmac – Edmonds location. I have to say that I am very pleased with the service I received. Leah and Tammy made it so easy, and such a pleasant experience. They were professional and so lovely to deal with. I couldn’t believe how fast they got things done for me. I love this place and more so, love what they do for the children. I would highly recommend going here! Good job ladies, keep up the good work!


Great Service

Aug 02, 2018 by Marisue Klein

Store Location: Surrey – Newton 

The staff was friendly and efficient, they communicated well and kept the promised delivery date. I had dragged my feet in taking my car in for repairs (a garbage truck had “nudged” me after I parked…). The courtesy car was much nicer than I expected (now I *NEED* a backup camera!), the staff made the whole experience easy and painless. While I hope to not need them again I would certainly recommend to anybody who finds themselves in need of getting some fenders unsquished.


Great Customer Service

May 31, 2018 by Danielle Ciavarro

Store Location: Schoolhouse Location 

The service I received from Kirmac was excellent. There was a small issue I had to go back and have looked at but everyone was very helpful and accommodating. The boys in the office even entertained my little one while I switched out the car seats and stroller from the rental car. I was very impressed!


Kirmac was really great

May 22, 2018 by Tim L

Store Location: Coquitlam (schoolhouse road) 

This reviews a bit late since the service on our car (wife and I) was done at the end of April into early May. I dropped the car off Thursday and had it back by the following Tuesday. Our car had been rear ended and had some minor dents and paint damage but as you know even minor damages can result in cost of close to a thousand or more, thankfully our damage was minor and just under $1000 (the other driver was 100% at fault so the repaint and dent repairs didn’t cost us anything). David was really great doing our car assessment and keeping us informed on the car estimate, how long repairs would take and when we could expect our car back. Kirmac was great in general because they give you a courtesy car to use while your car is being fixed (note that not all places have a courtesy car for you to use, so this already explains why Kirmac and their speedy repairs deserve high marks). James was another person that helped with the paperwork when I dropped the car off for repair and picked it up. Neil was someone else that was helpful answering questions for damage repair and cost, for future reference if someone hits our car again. Great and fast service all around and I would come back for service if needed, highly recommended.


Windshield replacement

May 19, 2018 by Johncarlo

Store Location: Edmonds 

If took 3 months to get my windshield and hood painted and approved by I CBC. But once approved Angela was great and had it repaired in 3 days. It was clean and looked amazing. My baby was new and sharp looking again. Thanks too the Kirmac team week done!!!


Sherry

May 07, 2018 by Sherry Dion

Store Location: Edmonds 

Upon arriving to pick up my vehicle, Stuart escorted me to the parking lot to retrieve my car. I was shocked to discover that he had personally detailed the interior, trunk and engine of my vehicle. It was in showroom condition! I couldn’t believe that someone would care enough to spend all that time and effort to please somebody they had never met. He went beyond what was necessary as his efforts had nothing to do with my claim. Stuart is amazing and a golden example for everyone to aspire to. Thank you Stuart!!! I highly recommend Kirmac, Edmonds.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 424 424 After Kirmac repaired my vehicle, they sent me an email asking for my review of their service. That email disappeared (it’s not even in my junk mail folder), but I still wanted to

Page:

123»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354