Submit Your Review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


door replace

Feb 19, 2018 by KEVIN

Store Location: Coquitlam Schoolhouse 

good customer service, friendly staff, great repair and paint job, nice replacement vehicle


Mr

Feb 16, 2018 by Cheng Xia

Store Location: 5180 Lougheed Hwy, Burnaby, BC 

I have my Nissan Altma been repaired at Kirmac Burnaby. I found all staffs I met are professional and friend. Kathy, Estimator, explained the whole repair process and informed me the details in what’s going on during the repair period. John, Technician, is very friendly and promptly repaired a small light bulb problem when I found it later. The car was repaired like new and I would like to express my thanks to all of staffs at Kirmac Burnaby. The great job was done.


Repair

Feb 08, 2018 by GL

Store Location: Schoolhouse 

Stopped by to check on making an appointment at 4pm on a Monday. They said they could take it in right then!! I wasn’t able to leave it but came back the next day. They said they had a courtesy car for me. (was expecting some little crappy car). They gave me a Nissan Murano SUV – fully loaded!! I had it for a week and it was great!! They fixed my bumper like brand new AND … WASHED AND VACUUMED my car!! The best thing ever. Not even the dealer does that when I take it for servicing …


Great work and service

Feb 06, 2018 by Ron Judd

Store Location: #101Barnet Hwy 

Recently my daughter had her car repaired at the Barnet Hwy shop #101. I became the contact person on her behalf. The job was excellent but just as important, so was the customer service.
The front office staff were always polite and helpful. In particular I must also mention the excellent service of Shayraz Deo. Shay was always polite, professional, knowledgeable and welcoming when we met on numerous occasions as I followed the progress of the job being done on my daughter’s Mazda 2.
Shay should be commended for the work he is doing for Kirmac.
Please pass on my thanks to the entire team who worked on the car, especially Shayraz, who accommodated my inquisitive reviews of the job on several occasions.
A sincere thank you!


Bumper repair

Jan 27, 2018 by Susie Lauro

Store Location: Edmonds 

Very helpful professional and fast. Angela kept me updated and was very helpful. Thank you for your help!


5-Star Review !!

Jan 26, 2018 by Austin

Store Location: 7480 Edmonds St Burnaby BC 

All staffs are professional & friendly. They repaired and replaced my damaged bumper prometly and satisfactorily. I really appreciate the service and concerns received from Angela Peacock. She is professional and most considerate, and I am detaily updated in a timely manner. Great job, excellent services !!


5-star review

Jan 25, 2018 by He, xige

Store Location: 7480 Edmonds St Burnaby BC 

Excellent Service, friendly staff.
Many thanks to Angela Peacock, who was most considerate, helpful and well-knowledge to her profession. Good service, great staff.
Austin


front end body work

Jan 25, 2018 by Gary Drake

Store Location: Coquitlam 

The people at kirmac are very professional and do excellent work


Bumper repair

Jan 24, 2018 by Roselyn Zaph

Store Location: Coquitlam 

The service was great. It was quick and easy. The work done was excellent.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 417 417 The service I received from Kirmac was excellent. There was a small issue I had to go back and have looked at but everyone was very helpful and accommodating. The boys in the offi

Page:

12345»

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354