Submit Your Review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


Coquitlam Kirmac

Mar 12, 2016 by Jackie

Store Location: Coquitlam 

I have used Kirmac in Coquitlam on several occasions. The staff there are fantastic and I have had wonderful service and wonderful results on my repairs. I would recommend their job highly.


Excellence

Mar 12, 2016 by Mike

Store Location: Edmonds 

Very good work on car and customer service was fantastic!


Kirmac Service

Mar 11, 2016 by EUEGENE DURNIN

Store Location: Edmonds, Burnaby 

The vehicle, a 2011 Subaru Outback, was repaired to my complete satisfaction and then taken to a Subaru dealer where the service department confirmed that it had been repaired in accordance with Subaru’s own mechanical and technical specs. I could not have wished for anything more. The staff at Edmonds Kirmac were great throughout the process and kept me up to date on the progress of repairs. I would most definitely recommend this shop to all those in need of auto body repair.


Toyota corolla 2014

Mar 09, 2016 by Midhad Bahtijaragic

Store Location: Richmonad and metrotown 

Excellent repair and customer services


A 5 STARS SERVICE !!!

Mar 09, 2016 by Ander

Store Location: Richmond North 

In Feb, I was involved in a minor car accident. Since I have had very positive experience with Kirmac and their friendly knowledgeable staff Jackson Lee, I took the car to their shop at Richmond North for examination. Instead of keeping my car waiting in their shop for the parts, Jackson advised I could come at a later day when the parts were ready. I subsequently returned on Mar1. In a matter of 3 working days, on Mar4, I was informed that the job was done and the car was good to go. I have to say they “un-accidented” my car. A job well done indeed. I would highly recommend Kirmac to whoever requires auto repair. If you were in Richmond, look for Jackson at their Richmond North repairing centre.He is simply very helpful!


Tacoma Repair

Mar 09, 2016 by Connor Scheel

Store Location: Ridge Meadows 

I recently took my 2012 Toyota Tacoma into this location for repairs after an accident. The staff at this location upheld very professional service from start to finish. They made sure all of my repairs were high quality and done properly. The staff went over and above with servicing my vehicle. They fixed a couple small paint chips that they did not need to address while administering repairs. I will definitely be going back to this location for all of my repairs in the future.


Extremely Friendly Service

Mar 07, 2016 by MaryAnne

Store Location: West Maple Ridge 

I would drive from out of town just to go here. Efficient, Friendly, Professional and Knowlegable service. Fast same day service when I walked through the door they had a courtesy car for me.


Clean

Mar 06, 2016 by David

Store Location: North Vancouver 

Really good body work. Only complaint was white stuff on my seats and some remaining debris from the work done.
Last thing I want to see on my seats are visible stains.


Excellent service

Mar 03, 2016 by Luba

Store Location: Edmonds 

Great and punctual service. Returned my car with a great repair and clean inside and out! would definitely recommend.


Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass 604-874-9354 235 East 1st Avenue Vancouver BC, V5T 1A7 Canada 5.0 5.0 417 417 The service I received from Kirmac was excellent. There was a small issue I had to go back and have looked at but everyone was very helpful and accommodating. The boys in the offi

Auto Body Repair | Kirmac Collision & Autoglass
235 East 1st Avenue VancouverBCV5T 1A7 Canada 
 • 604-874-9354